Thursday, 20 March 2014


Party Punjabi Malaysia is a Malaysian  political party formed in 1986. It was formed with the interests of the Malaysian Punjabi community.

This party became a part of the ruling National Front of Barisan Nasional on February 28, 2014.

Mr. J'swant Singh was the first President of this party(1986-2002).
Dato" Dr. Gurdeep Perkash Singh was then elected as the second President (2001-2010) .
Dr. Susheel Kaur was the third President (2010-2013),
Gurjeet Singh Rhande is the current President , he became the President on 23rd November 2013.

No comments:

Post a Comment